Board of Trustees

LMSD School Board

Robert Jones, Jr. - President
Ronnie Ware - Vice President
Jacqueline Steele - Secretary 
Brenda Johnson - Assistant Secretary
Roger Caperton - Member

The Louisville Municipal School District in collaboration with stakeholders is committed to providing a quality education that prepares students for a successful future.

LMSD YouTube

The Louisville Municipal School District does not discriminate on the basis of sex, race, color, handicap, religion, or national origin and is in compliance with Title IX directives in its educational programs, activities, and employment policies.